Notes on the pics

April 3, 2009 at 11:53 pm 3 comments

I havent figured out how to add titles to my photos , so I will try to explain. The family infront of the cabbage fields is my family back in Zarabanda. I love them! I think the rest are in the south in Pespire. Some where when we were taking the topo study with the cows. Others are views of the little town. My house is the yellow and blue house with the fence around it. Then there is the rive I swam in. The school pics are when I went to my sister´s bday party. Sorry this blog is random. Enjoy the pics!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

More Pics. . . Spectacular Semana Santa

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. grumpy at 236 parker drive  |  April 4, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    just to say hello . read your blog. you seem to be having fun.e-mail return requested so i will know you got this.grumpy

    Reply
  • 2. Auntie Lil  |  April 6, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    I love the pics and your commentary — sometimes you sound like a junior David Ezra (compliment). I’m sure some will be be pleased to hear you are going to church. Easter should be a real big deal there. Send a full report. Love, L.

    Reply
  • 3. queensboro  |  April 9, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Hey Kathryn,
    I guess I’m logged in as my Queensboro blog account! Did you get the letter? if so, I’ll send more!

    Love
    Katie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

