Delerious but excited!

February 25, 2009 at 4:58 am 1 comment

So I got to staging. . . eventually. After my flight was cancelled in Pittsburgh (while experiencing a mental meltdown), I got re-routed to Philly, then to DC. After getting ripped off by my cab driver in DC because I was late and in a rush, I arrived a-ok! A million icebreakers later, I have already met some really cool people! Some of us went out and managed to spend $150 on our last supper, delicious sushi! I am pumped about my 2:30 AM check out time. . . . Be in touch soon!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Peace Corps Disclaimer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amber  |  February 26, 2009 at 3:10 am

    “Our last supper…” hahaha That’s too funny!
    Talk to you later Jesus!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

