1 day left in the ‘burgh!

February 23, 2009 at 3:42 am 1 comment

Well hello web friends! I hope this blog doesn’t look like a third grader did it, and I apologize for the fruity picture of me at the top. That will change asap. So I have decided it would be wise to create a blog while in Honduras. I am aware that many people do not read mass emails (like me) and I haven’t really figured out Facebook yet. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep yinz updated n’at while I am down there. I won’t have email/communication for the first month, fyi. My mailing address for the first 3 months is: 

Kathryn Peters, PCT

Voluntario del Cuerpo de Paz

Apartado Postal 3158

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

America Central

I’ll be in touch soon! Much love.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Leslie  |  February 24, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    Gosh, it’s not even been an entire day and I already miss you. It was probably too late when I left you a voice mail on your cell phone…just know that I am so proud of you. Keep in touch as you can and know that many, many people share my thoughts in wishing you nothing but the best that life has to offer. You are one in a million and I’m glad that you are my friend. Bon Voyage!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

